Kickstarter Update #4: The Rewards, Part 1


Aiding Truth: Kindle (or other digital) Copy of Forging Truth, plus a personalized, signed Kindlegraph, as well as a thank you shout out on my blog, and a listing in the acknowledgements of Corrupting Truth

So, what does your $5 donation get you? I will gift you a Kindle or Smashwords copy of Forging Truth to read on the go. This is pretty much a breakeven donation/reward. This way, though, you get a personalized “thank you” from me through the really nifty Kindlegraph service. This can be kept in a file on your Kindle or on your computer. Not enough thanks? I’ll also single you out for a pat on the back on Nothing To See Here my author blog. Also, since I’m self-publishing again, I can have hundreds of pages in the acknowledgements section of Corrupting Truth set aside for yet another volley of thanksgiving. Shoot, I want you guys to know I appreciate you after all.

Helping Truth: Signed Paperback of Forging Truth, Kindle (or other digital) Copy of Forging Truth, plus the personalized, signed Kindlegraph, as well as a thank you shout out on my blog, and a listing in the acknowledgements of Corrupting Truth. (NOTE: On this and any other shipped item, please, add $10 for International Shipping.)

For $20 I’ll tack on a signed paperback of book one. This is another breakeven deals. Pretty much you’re buying the product here but getting the extras along with it. As for the part about international shipping, I took a quick look around Kickstarter to see just how that was being handled, and $10 is what I came across. I guess that’s cool, as I received my first international patron today.

Supporting Truth: Kindle (or other digital) copy of Corrupting Truth, Signed Paperback of Forging Truth, Kindle (or other digital) Copy of Forging Truth, plus the personalized, signed Kindlegraph, as well as a thank you shout out on my blog, and a listing in the acknowledgements of Corrupting Truth

A $25 donation will land you one of the first digital copies of Corrupting Truth. That’s what this thing is all about to me. Gaining momentum through those interested enough to not only read the first book in a new series, but to be willing to chance its sequels. This is also a breakeven reward.

Backing Truth: Signed Paperback of Corrupting Truth, Kindle (or other digital) copy of Corrupting Truth, Signed Paperback of Forging Truth, Kindle (or other digital) Copy of Forging Truth, plus the personalized, signed Kindlegraph, as well as a thank you shout out on my blog, and a listing in the acknowledgements of Corrupting Truth

$40 is a chunk of change, right? Have no fear, you’re getting what you pay for. Now we’re talking a digital copy of both books, a paperback of both books, and my undying gratitude. That gratitude is gratis just for checking out my project, but I still like to throw that out there.

Okay, that’s all for tonight. Tomorrow, I’ll try to pop in The Rewards, Part 2. Then, I’ll be out of state till Friday and probably won’t be able to do any updates till then. Before I go, though, I wanted to thank Keith Hall. He opted for the digital copy of Forging Truth. Thanks, Keith!

Later,

Raymond

Please, leave a reply.

