Forging Truth – Now available on Kindle for $4.95


Forging Truth

I barely made it in for 2011, but I got it out there for your consumption.  Forging Truth is now available on the Kindle.  It’s also enrolled in the Kindle Select program where those of you who don’t mind spending the dough for Amazon Prime can borrow it for FREE.  So, while I appreciate you checking out my blog, you really need to be heading over to Amazon to pick up your copy this year.  (See what I did there?)

Don’t waste valuable time with the search field, just click on the link below.

Forging Truth Kindle Edition

Should you leave a review and/or spread the word, I’d be forever in your debt.

Thanks,

Raymond

One response to “Forging Truth – Now available on Kindle for $4.95

  1. Pingback: Exactly What Did I Accomplish In 2011? | Nothing to See Here

Please, leave a reply.

